Friday, 29 October 2021

ALL THINGS HALLOWEEN | PUMPKIN DESIGNS, DÉCOR INSPIRATION, & SPECIAL SNACKS & DRINKS RECIPES!


So, there’s already a blog post scheduled for Halloween Sunday, but I was scrolling through Pinterest for another project when it hit me that I hadn’t really done a blog post that was directly about Halloween… So, I thought I’d jam everything into this one! 





Raspberry and White Chocolate Mummies: https://pin.it/3ua2oKz

Strawberry Ghosts: http://blog.candiquik.com/strawberry-ghosts/

Chicken and Rice Stuffed Peppers: http://www.everydayjenny.com/shredded-chicken-rice-stuffed-peppers-halloween-style/

Rice Krispies Pumpkins: https://pin.it/XG6vmk8

Bread Stick Fingers: https://www.texanerin.com/whole-wheat-witch-fingers/#_a5y_p=2574971

Brownie Dirt Pudding: https://www.mybakingaddiction.com/brownie-dirt-pudding/print/

Meringue Ghosts: https://www.meilleurduchef.com/fr/recette/fantome-halloween-meringue.html

Halloween Macaroons: https://pin.it/7MwouAz

 

Alien Brain Shots: https://pin.it/55GthJF

Poison Apple Cocktail: https://www.buzzfeed.com/rakanaby/6-cocktail-concoctions-to-serve-at-your-halloween-2nm7s?sub=4383175_9856735&epik=dj0yJnU9SFA2RnlUME80dktVN0s0d2dlQ1VJelRCNTBEZVpuSU8mcD0wJm49TDR3TEVFSWxLYnJkdEdIOXZ4UWVaZyZ0PUFBQUFBR0Y4T2V3

Pumpkin Pie Punch: https://www.delish.com/cooking/recipe-ideas/recipes/a44183/spiked-pumpkin-pie-punch-recipe/

Halloween Jell-o Shots: https://www.delish.com/cooking/recipe-ideas/recipes/a43941/halloween-jell-o-shots-recipe/

Black Magic Margaritas: https://www.delish.com/cooking/recipe-ideas/recipes/a55953/black-magic-margaritas-recipe/

Black Devil Martini: http://hapanom.com/black-devil-martini/

Witches Brew Cocktail: https://myheavenlyrecipes.com/witches-brew-cocktail/

Dracula’s Blood Cocktail: https://www.craftandsparkle.com/red-halloween-cocktail-recipes/